NIGHTWISH: Trailer For Tour Edition Of ‘Endless Forms Most Beautiful’

nightwish4rFinland-based symphonic metallers NIGHTWISH will release a strictly limited (no re-prints!), special tour edition of their current album, “Endless Forms Most Beautiful”, on October 30 via Nuclear Blast. The set comes with a bonus DVD containing all 21 making-of episode for the CD as well as two new, unreleased performance clips for “Yours Is An Empty Hope” and “Stargazers”, along with five special clips, including documentary scenes for the songs “Planet Hell”, “Last Of The Wilds”, “Storytime”, “Arabesque” and “Last Ride Of The Day”. There will also be a huge photo gallery with more than 400 pictures, taken on the road and during the promotional period of “Endless Forms Most Beautiful”.

A trailer for the special tour edition of “Endless Forms Most Beautiful” is available below.

“Endless Forms Most Beautiful” tour edition track listing:


01. Shudder Before The Beautiful
02. Weak Fantasy
03. Élan
04. Yours Is An Empty Hope
05. Our Decades In the Sun
06. My Walden
07. Endless Forms Most Beautiful
08. Edema Ruh
09. Alpenglow
10. The Eyes Of Sharbat Gula
11. The Greatest Show On Earth


01. Yours Is An Empty Hope (live)*
02. Stargazers (live)*
03. Planet Hell (special clip)
04. Last Of The Wilds (special clip)
05. Storytime (special clip)
06. Arabesque (special clip)
07. Last Ride Of The Day (special clip)
08. Making-of
– The Cabin
– By The Lake
– Inside His Head
– Summer Camp
– More Campers
– New Hometown
– Almost There
– London
– Mixing And Mastering
– Ready!
– Release Of The First Single
– The Theme Of The Album
– The Recordings For Floor & Kai
– Thoughts And Feelings
– The Release
– The Artwork
– The Tour Rehearsals
– The Tour Starts
– The Second Single
– The Upcoming Shows
– Troy
09. Élan (official video)
10. Endless Forms Most Beautiful (official video)
11. Photo Gallery
Read more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s