MARILYN MANSON, SKID ROW Featured On ‘WWE 2K16’ Soundtrack

wwe2k16SKID ROW and MARILYN MANSON are among the artists featured on the soundtrack to “WWE 2K16” — the forthcoming game in the flagship WWE franchise. There will be unique tracks from multiple genres (heavy metal, hip-hop, country, electro) and they will be from both established and emerging artists.

Featured songs;

* MGK (feat. Victoria Monet) – “A Little More”
* RUN-DMC – “It’s Tricky”
* SKID ROW – “Youth Gone Wild”
* TWENTY ONE PILOTS – “Heavydirtysoul”
* YELAWOLF – “Till It’s Gone” [Dan Heath Remix]
* ZAC BROWN BAND (feat. Chris Cornell) – “Heavy Is The Hand”
* BILLY IDOL – “Rebel Yell”
* DIPLO (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai) – “Revolution”
* FASHAWN (feat. Nas & Aloe Blacc) – “Something To Believe In”
* KID INK – “Hello World”
* ZEDD (feat. Logic and X-Ambassadors) – “Transmission”
Read more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s